Knowledge Base

Who is eligible to attend the NLPS magnet schools?

Category: Education
Nathan Hale Arts Magnet School, Winthrop Elementary Magnet School, and the Science & Technology Magnet High School of Southeastern Connecticut are open to all students residing in Connecticut.

Jennings Elementary School is an intradistrict magnet school, which means it is only open to New London residents.
Updated 3/28/2014 4:21 PM
Was this page helpful? Yes No
Thanks for your feedback!